Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Special Member Discount for 2018 PMI Roadshow Event (June 2018)

PMI_Logo
© 
CCPAPP is pleased to inform our members that we are able to offer a special discount to the upcoming Pediatric Management Institute Roadshow 2018 Conference for the Chicago (Oak Brook) location hosted by Pediatric Management Institute (PMI)*. 
 
Event Date:   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 

Location
DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
1909 Spring Rd.
Oak Brook, IL 60523
 
Discount for CCPAPP Members:
 $25 off of Conference Registration (regularly priced at $195)
 
Discount Instructions:
Go to the Registration website and enter CCPAPP in the promotional code box during checkout prior to August 21, 2018. Please view the 2018 PMI Roadshow Flyer for more information including topics, event schedule, and other Roadshow dates & locations or visit the PMI website: 
https://www.pediatricsupport.com/pmi-roadshow
 
Questions? 
Please contact Paul Vanchiere at paul@pediatricsupport.com or by phone at: 888.253.0413

*CCPA Purchasing Partners, LLC is not affiliated with Pediatric Management Institute and is not involved in the planning nor administration of this event. All questions regarding registration and/or participation should be directed to the contact at PMI listed above.
 
For questions regarding CCPAPP, please contact Priya Stemler, Director of Operations for CCPAPP, at 312.227.7437 or pstemler@ccpapp.org.
 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com