Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

McKesson Update Regarding McKesson Brands Soaps and Sanitizers Cost Increases (October 2020)

LOGO_MMS
© 

CCPA Purchasing Partners (CCPAPP) and McKesson would like to provide the latest update as it relates to the recent price increases for McKesson Brands soaps and sanitizers.

The outbreak of COVID-19 and the subsequent CDC recommendations have resulted in a significant demand for hand hygiene items. As the industry has seen in many other product categories, COVID-19 is creating both supply and cost challenges with soaps and sanitizers. In response to these factors, McKesson is announcing price increases on the McKesson Brands soap and sanitizer product portfolio effective November 1, 2020.

Please review the Customer Letter provided by McKesson. For additional information on supply, availability, and additional resources please visit McKesson’s COVID-19 website

Please contact your McKesson Account Executive or call Customer Service at 866.625.2679 with questions. Members may also email Kristen Boniface, Chicago Area Sales Manager for McKesson, at Kristen.Boniface@McKesson.com. You may also contact CCPAPP at info@ccpapp.org or by phone at 312.227.7444.


 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2020 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com