Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Zoll and National CPR & AED Awareness Week (June 2016)

National CPR & AED Awareness Week

This week is National CPR & AED Awareness Week which spotlights how lives can be saved if more Americans know CPR and how to use an AED. This is a great time to assess the AED needs of your office. If your office currently has an AED, please be reminded to check the pads and batteries to see when they expire (most expire every two years). This will assure your practice is prepared in case of an emergency!  Please learn more about CPR & AED Awareness Week by visiting the following site: http://cpr.heart.org/AHAECC/CPRAndECC/Programs/CPRAEDAwarenessWeek/UCM_475579_CPR-and-AED-Awareness-Week.jsp

For more information about ZOLL AEDs and the promotions that ZOLL is currently running for CCPA Purchasing Partners members, please be sure to review the following:

ZOLL AED Plus Guide

2016 AED Trade in Flyer

ZOLL R-Series $1 AED Promo

You may also contact Ryan Sorensen, Central Region Manger, at rsorensen@zoll.com or by phone at 708.259.1221 or visit Zoll’s website: www.zoll.com

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2021 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com