Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Welch Allyn Spot Vision Screener through McKesson (June 2016)

Welch Allyn has introduced the Spot Vision Screener as a featured product available to all members participating in the McKesson agreement. The Spot Vision Screener is a handheld, portable device designed to help users quickly and accurately detect vision issues in children as young as six months as well as adults. Please review the Spot Vision Screener Brochure to learn more about this product and review the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) recommendation on early vision screening/the use of instrument-based screening in the office. Billing and coding information can also be found below:

Spot Vision Screener Brochure         Spot Vision Screener Sample Test Printout

AAP News for Vision Screening        CPT Billing Codes

For questions or more information, please contact Armetris Forman, Member Relations Specialist for CCPAPP, at 312.227.7508 or aforman@ccpapp.org.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com