Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Visit McKesson at the AAP Conference and Receive a Free Flu Marketing Kit! (October 2018)

logo
© 

McKesson is pleased to inform CCPAPP members of their presence at the upcoming American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) National Conference in Orlando, Florida!

Please be sure to visit McKesson's booth (#1439) on November 3rd through 5th to receive a FREE Flu Marketing Kit for your practice while supplies last (purchase of flu vaccine from McKesson is not required). Just mention that you are a member of CCPAPP!

If you are unable to attend the conference but would like to receive your free Flu Marketing Kit, you may complete McKesson's e-form to request one!

In addition to information regarding flu vaccination, McKesson's booth will have Point of Care and Molecular lab devices and a consultant and feature pediatric and infection prevention products from the McKesson Brand Private Label.

For questions regarding McKesson or ordering flu vaccine through McKesson, please feel free to contact Jesse Baker at 312.806.7025 at Jesse.Baker@McKesson.com.

To learn more about the AAP National Conference and/or to register for the event, please visit:

https://aapexperience.org/

 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com