Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Staff Update (March 2016)

Please join our staff in welcoming Anika Walker to our team as CCPA Purchasing Partners' new Sr. Administrative Assistant! Anika joins us from Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago where she served as an administrative assistant and second opinion coordinator for the Gastroenterology department.

In her new role, Anika will manage membership enrollment including processing member applications and linking practices to our vendor and vaccine contracts. She would be happy to assist your practice with questions regarding your application materials, verifying your participation in a vendor contract, or logging on to access vendor/vaccine pricing and other resources on CCPAPP's website.  Anika may be reached at 312.227.7442 or awalker@ccpapp.org.

 

 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com