Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Staff Update (November 2015)

Please join our staff in welcoming Armetris Forman to her new role as  Member Relations Specialist! Armetris began working with CCPAPP's team in January 2015 as the Sr. Administrative Assistant. She has played an integral role in managing membership enrollment as well as assisting members with their participation in CCPAPP's vaccine and vendor agreements.

In her new role, Armetris will continue to focus on membership questions and requests as well as promoting the many benefits of CCPAPP's program. She will also manage CCPAPP's website and will be assisting practices with logging on to access vendor/vaccine pricing and other resources. Armetris looks forwards to working more closely with members in her new position. She may be reached at 312.227.7508 or aforman@ccpapp.org

 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com