Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Savings through Medix (April 2016)

CCPAPP and Medix would like to remind members that a great way to minimize turnover and reduce labor costs is by hiring a staffing firm. Regardless of whether your practice is looking for office temps, direct hires, or a specific position that may be difficult to fill, Medix would like to assist!

By utilizing Medix, your practice would no longer need to manage all of the administrative costs associated with hiring, recruiting, and screening. Medix takes the time to find the right fit for all of its clients which helps to minimize turnover. Because minimizing turnover reduces costs for finding and hiring another employee, it directly translates to more revenue for Medix's clients.

Medix has a well-established pool of applicants and will work diligently until they find the right person for the position your practice needs filled.   Medix has temporary, temp to hire and direct hire options available and specializes in the following areas of employment: 

  • Nurses (RN/LPN)
  • Nurse Practitioners
  • Medical Assistants
  • Medical Front Office
  • Physician Assistants

(Please inquire for a full listing of positions)

For more information, please contact Cole Andersen at 312.487.5860 or candersen@medixteam.com.

 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com