Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Savings Offered Through CDW

CCPA Purchasing Partners would like to remind members of our partnership with CDW for discounts on computer hardware and large office equipment including desktop computers, laptops, tablets, and more. Practices have access to savings for special pricing on Lenovo and HP products as well as products from other reputable manufacturers.

CDW offers a variety of solutions for easily and efficiently purchasing supplies for your practice. Financing options are available and there are no minimum order thresholds for members. Members may order online by setting up a CDW account that will automatically apply CCPAPP’s contracted rates to your orders.  Please contact Mirza Causevic, CCPAPP's dedicated account representative, at 847.371.7633 or mirza.causevic@cdwg.com to set up your account. Members may also contact Mirza to place an order by phone and/or to receive pricing quotes. Please note that orders placed through CDW's general sales and/or retail site may not receive CCPAPP's contracted pricing. Please be sure to contact Mirza directly for all of your practice's computer hardware needs!

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2020 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com