Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Pricing Discount and Special Promotion with BD Veritor through McKesson (April 2016)

McKesson LogoCCPAPP is pleased to inform members of new savings with BD Veritor through McKesson. BD Veritor is the market leader in Reader Resulted Rapid Testing in the U.S. Its BD Veritor System revolutionizes test performance at the point of care through its simplicity, accuracy, and efficiency.

To launch our new savings partnership, BD Veritor is offering all CCPAPP members a free startup reader.
Simply print and complete the BD Veritor Voucher and submit it along with proof of purchase of three kits (any combination of Flu & RSV) through McKesson. Please allow two weeks on average from the time of submission to receive the reader. For an overview of the Veritor System including highlights of the product, please review the BD Veritor Brochure. Pricing for BD Veritor may be found on the McKesson Sample Price lists posted on CCPAPP's website.
  
We hope your practice is able to take advantage of the special pricing and promotion offered through our new partnership with BD Veritor! For questions, please contact Lori Hendricks-Osborne, West Region National Accounts Manager for BD Veritor, at lhosborne@bd-rapidtests.com. You may also contact Jesse Baker at 312.806.7025 or jesse.baker@mckesson.com for more information or questions regarding McKesson.
 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com