Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

PPE Related Products and Furniture Capabilities Available Through Staples (October 2020)

Staples_Advantage
© 

CCPAPP would like to inform members of PPE related products and furniture capabilities that are now available for order at StaplesAdvantage and Staples, respectively.  

Please review the list of PPE items that are in stock here. There are no order limits at this time. 

Additionally, Staples can assist CCPAPP members with creating the ideal workspace for your practice. Staples can assist from the initial design to logistics to execution. Whether the need is for a single chair or a complete office overhaul, Staples has the workspace solutions for CCPAPP members.

Please review the Staples Furniture Capabilities brochure for more information. You can also learn more by watching this one minute Staples: Back to Work video.

Please contact CCPAPP's Staples Business Advantage Account Executive, Kevin Schoepke at 847.833.4448 or at kevin.schoepke@staples.com for larger orders requiring deeper discounts. For Staples Furniture Capabilities questions, please contact Account Executive, Lynn Patterson at 847.809.7766 or at lynn.patterson@staples.com.

For questions regarding this update, members may contact CCPAPP at info@ccpapp.org or by phone at 312.227.7444

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2020 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com