Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

New Contact at Medix (August 2016)

CCPAPP is excited to begin working with Cole Andersen, Account Manager for Healthcare at Medix. Cole has taken over all CCPAPP membership accounts for Maggie Kilrea, CCPAPP's former contact who has recently changed positions within the organization. Cole would be happy to speak with you regarding your office staffing needs.

Medix has developed a recruiting tool called “Medix Intelligence” which uses data analytics to better screen for candidates and find the right fit for practices based on their individual needs. Medix uses takes the “gut feeling” out of the hiring process to ensure each candidate fits the ideal talent profile.

Cole may be reached at 312.487.5860 or by email at candersen@medixteam.com. To learn more about Medix, please visit our Vendor Partners page or the Medix website. You may also view sample pricing on the Vendor Pricing page of our website.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com