Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

New Contact at Illinois Paper & Copier Co. (November 2015)

CCPAPP is excited to begin working with Theresa Adams, Major Account Representative at IL Paper & Copier Co. Theresa has taken over all CCPAPP membership accounts for Donna Keating, CCPAPP’s former contact who has recently left the organization. Theresa has been with IL Paper & Copier Co. for over 23 years and has a strong background in copiers, printers, and multi-functional devices for offices of all sizes.

Theresa would be happy speak with you regarding the hardware needs of your office including options for purchasing or leasing. She may be reached at 630.679.9090 or by email at Theresa_Adams@ipcc.us.com. To learn more about IL Paper & Copier, please visit our Vendor Partners page or the IL Paper & Copier Co. website. You may also view sample pricing on the Vendor Pricing page of our website.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com