Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Meet Your Office Needs with Staples (June 2016)

CCPAPP would like to remind members that there are various products and services provided by Staples to meet all of your office needs. Additionally, a new feature in StaplesAdvantage allows members to download printed materials and pick them up the same day at a Staples retail store.

StaplesAdvantage offers:

  • New HP Toner Pricing for all CCPA Purchasing Partner Members.
  • Free Next Day delivery on over 500,000 products.
  • No minimum order requirements.
  • View Contract Items and Best Valued Items on our “business to business” website at www.staplesadvantage.com.  (Login ID needed)

Your practice can also receive contract discounts at the Staples retail store with a Staples Convenience Card. 

Please contact Staples Representative, Kevin Schoepke, for general questions, to obtain a Login ID, or to obtain a Staples Convenience Card. Kevin Schoepke can be reached at 630.282.1296 or Kevin.Schoepke@staples.com.  You can also visit www.StaplesAdvantage.com for complete details about StaplesAdvantage. 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com