Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

McKesson Update Regarding Glove Price Increases and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Availability (September 2020)

LOGO_MMS
© 

CCPA Purchasing Partners and McKesson would like to provide the latest update as it relates to the recent glove price increases and personal protective equipment (PPE) availability.  

While McKesson continues to find new sources for stocking critical PPE, the unprecedented global demand as well as manufacturing constraints for nitrile and vinyl gloves have led to significant cost increases. In response to these factors, McKesson is taking the following actions:

• Continuing to manage allocations on all glove products in order to maintain supply
• Effective August 15, increased pricing on clear vinyl gloves (through September 30); an additional price increase will be effective October 1 (through November 30)
• Effective September 1, increased pricing on nitrile gloves (through October 31)

Please review the Customer Letter provided by McKesson as well as the Product Availability Update. For additional information on supply, availability, and additional resources please visit McKesson’s COVID-19 website. For information on the extending the life of PPE, please visit the Centers for Disease Control’s website.

Please contact your McKesson Account Executive or call Customer Service at 866.625.2679 with questions. Members may also email Kristen Boniface, Chicago Area Sales Manager for McKesson, at Kristen.Boniface@McKesson.com. You may also contact CCPAPP at info@ccpapp.org or by phone at 312.227.7444.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2020 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com