Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Invitation to Pfizer's August 19th Speaker Program (August 2020)

Pfizer_logo_(modern)_svg
© 

CCPA Purchasing Partners and Pfizer would like to invite our members to a virtual Speaker Program, Protect Adolescents and Young Adults Through Utilization of the CDC’s 16-Year-Old Immunization Platform: Serogroup B Meningococcal Disease Vaccination.

The event will be held on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 12:15 pm central time. The event will feature speaker Elizabeth Race, MD of Medical City Hospital in Dallas, Texas who specializes in internal medicine and infectious diseases.

Please review Pfizer's Invitation and contact your Pfizer Vaccine Specialist with any questions or to register for the event. You may also contact Letitia Snyder, Vaccine Commercial Sector Lead, by phone at 267.273.4840 or by email at Letitia.Snyder@pfizer.com to register.

Upon registering, you will receive a confirmation which will include instructions for participation. You will receive a phone number to dial for audio as well as a URL for access to presentation slides that can be accessed through any browser. You will not have to download any software or virtual platform in order to join this meeting.

We hope you are able to participate in this informative event and find the information helpful! For further questions, please feel free to contact a member of CCPAPP's staff at 312.227.7444 or at info@ccpapp.org.

 

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2021 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com