Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Greater Savings for Members! (March 2015)

LOGO_MMS
© 

Please be reminded that McKesson Advantage Club is currently being offered to all McKesson Medical-Surgical customers! Previously available only to PSS customers, this valuable membership-based program offers quarterly "buy one, get one" product offers for its over 200,000 member customers. Each quarter, customers receive new offers from well-known national brand suppliers as well as McKesson's own brand items. Free products are automatically delivered to customers within 7-14 business days of purchase.

Additionally, through a new aggregation partnership between IPC Group Purchasing and Capstone Health Alliance, CCPAPP members accessing the McKesson agreement through Premier, Inc.will begin to see even greater savings on their medical supply purchases! Members do not need to sign anything or do anything differently to access the new pricing. Savings will be applied to certain brand items over the next 8-10 weeks.

For more information or to enroll in the McKesson agreement through Premier, please contact your McKesson Account Manager or Jesse Baker, Area Manager for McKesson, at 312.806.7025 or jesse.baker@mckesson.com.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2021 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com