Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Featured Vendor - OEC Business Interiors

OEC_Logo_(Stacked)
© 

OEC Business Interiors is a full service office interiors resource.  They offer a variety of products and services such as office furniture, carpeting & hard surface flooring, reupholstery, wood refinishing, lighting, design services and installation that can work within anyone's budget.

OEC Business Interiors offer products that were designed specifically for the healthcare market such as "Crypton" fabrics. These fabrics are ideal for waiting areas and patient room applications.  They are engineered to be extremely easy-to-clean and durable. Crypton has a patented integrated barrier that will not breakdown.  It is the only textile that offers permanent stain, moisture, mildew, bacteria and odor resistant protection when cleaned with the recommended disinfectant and deodorizer. It offers unbeatable quality and a return on investment that would benefit any healthcare environment.

For more product information or to schedule a consultation, please contact Valerie Johnsey at 630.589.5529 or vjohnsey@oecbusinessinteriors.com. Sample pricing may be viewed here. You will need your username and password to access pricing information. Please contact Katrina Ilagan, CCPAPP Member Relations Specialist, at 312.227.7442 or kilagan@ccpapp.org  for assistance with login information.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2021 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com