Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Discount on Sprint Cell Phone Plans through Premier (April 2016)

CCPAPP is excited about an update to our cellular discount program through Premier, Inc. Sprint has been added as a partner and is offering members a discount on most rate plans and accessories.

Sprint is offering a 24% discount on corporate lines and a 23% discount on employee lines. Members may participate in the Sprint discount program in addition to the AT&T and/or Verizon Wireless discount programs currently offered by Premier. For more information including instructions on how to enroll in any of the cell phone plan discount programs, please visit the Cell Phone Discount page of our website. You may also contact Armetris Forman at 312.227.7437 or aforman@ccpapp.org.
 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com