Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Beckman Coulter Hemoccult Promotion

Hemoccult
© 

Beckman Coulter's new Swap 'Til You Drop promotion replaces ANY guaiac tests with Hemoccult ICT for free. They will pick up any guaiac products or competitive immunochemical products and provide on the spot replacement at NO COST. This promotion is only available to new customers and ends December 31, 2014. To request your free product swap, please send this form along with the packing list or invoice to Sharon Campa at slcampa@beckman.com or fax to 714.223.4514.

Beckman Coulter has also extended their exclusive buy one get one free (of equal or lesser value) mix/match promotional opportunity until December 31, 2014. Please note that only new Hemoccult customers are eligible for this promotion. To receive your free product, please send this form along with the packing list or invoice to Sharon Campa at slcampa@beckman.com or fax to 714.223.4514.

Patient compliance is critical to effective screening programs. Beckman Coulter is very proud to introduce useful tools to help physicians increase CRC awareness and patient compliance for taking screening tests. Find out more about the Patient and Health Care Provider Education Package

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2020 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com