Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Additional Savings with Premier (June 2016)

In addition to savings on medical supplies through McKesson and cell phone plans through Sprint, AT&T, and Verizon Wireless, Premier, Inc. is offering members access to Premier, Inc. Perks at Work and Corporate Shopping. Both programs provide discounts on an array of products and services for business and for activities outside of work.

The Corporate Shopping employee discount program features a portfolio of top national retailers offering employee discounts, member benefits, corporate perks, student discounts, and coupons. Their shopping portal is updated daily in real-time to capture and feature the absolute best employee deals available in the marketplace. 

Premier, Inc. Perks at Work offers products ranging across several categories including but not limited to:

  • Apparel
  • Electronics
  • Flowers and other gifts
  • Vacation packages and car rentals

There is no cost to join and no monthly or annual fees. Members may enroll in either or both programs by visiting the sites below:

Corporate Shopping: https://corporateshopping.com/login/premier

Premier, Inc. Perks at Work: http://www.perksatwork.com/

For questions, please contact Armetris Forman, Member Relations Specialist for CCPAPP, at 312.227.7508 or aforman@ccpapp.org. We hope you enjoy the many savings and benefits that these programs have to offer!

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2019 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com