Join Now!

Begin our membership application process today!

Contact Us                                                                                                        

Kena Norris
Executive Director

312.227.7406
knorris@ccpapp.org

Priya Stemler
Director of Operations

312.227.7437
pstemler@ccpapp.org

Paresh Patel
National Sales Manager

312.227.7436
papatel@ccpapp.org

Jennifer Jackson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
312.227.7442
jdjackson@ccpapp.org
 
Sonia Perez Gandara
Member Relations Specialist

312.227.7508
sgandara@ccpapp.org

General Inquiries:
312.227.7444
info@ccpapp.org
 
 

Acquisition of OEC Business Interiors (March 2015)

Forward_Space_logo
© 

Please be informed that OEC Business Interiors was recently acquired by Office Concepts, and the entity will now operate under the name of Forward Space. For members who have previously worked with OEC, it will be business as usual as Forward Space begins to serve you today. Valerie Johnsey who previously served as CCPAPP’s contact at OEC will remain our contact with Forward Space. Please feel free to contact Valerie with any questions or for more information about Forward Space at the same phone number: 630.681.8670 or at her new email address: vjohnsey@forwardspace.com. You may also learn more at www.forwardspace.com.

 

« Back

 
 

 

 

logo_Merck[1]

header_logo_sp[1]

 

 

LOGO_MMS

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2021 CCPA Purchasing Partners. All rights reserved.
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com